COUNTDOWN

Schedule of Events

  • home
  • NFR 9-5
  • Schedule of Events
Wrangler NFR 9 to 5

 


Wednesday, December 1

Test Event

• 12:30 PM
• Golden Nugget Showroom


Test Event 2

• 9:00 PM
• Caesar's Palace
• The Colosseum



Thursday, December 2

Test Event

• 12:30 PM
• Golden Nugget Showroom


Test Event 2

• 9:00 PM
• Caesar's Palace
• The Colosseum



Friday, December 3

Test Event 2

• 9:00 PM
• Caesar's Palace
• The Colosseum



Saturday, December 4

Test Event 2

• 9:00 PM
• Caesar's Palace
• The Colosseum



Sunday, December 5

Test Event 2

• 9:00 PM
• Caesar's Palace
• The Colosseum



Monday, December 6

Test Event 2

• 9:00 PM
• Caesar's Palace
• The Colosseum



Tuesday, December 7

Test Event 2

• 9:00 PM
• Caesar's Palace
• The Colosseum



Wednesday, December 8

Test Event 2

• 9:00 PM
• Caesar's Palace
• The Colosseum



Thursday, December 9

Test Event 2

• 9:00 PM
• Caesar's Palace
• The Colosseum



Friday, December 10

Test Event 2

• 9:00 PM
• Caesar's Palace
• The Colosseum