COUNTDOWN

Performance Times

  • home
  • NFR Performances
  • Performance Times
Wrangler NFR Performance Times

 


Thursday, December 2

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — First Performance

• 5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: Pendleton Whisky



Friday, December 3

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Second Performance

• 5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: Coors



Saturday, December 4

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Third Performance

• 5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: Hesston by Massey Ferguson



Sunday, December 5

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Fourth Performance — Memorial Night

• 5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: Polaris Ranger



Monday, December 6

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Fifth Performance — Tough Enough to Wear Pink Night

• 5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: Montana Silversmiths



Tuesday, December 7

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Sixth Performance — Resistol Rookie Night

• 5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: Resistol



Wednesday, December 8

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Seventh Performance — Military Night

• 5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: Pendleton Whisky



Thursday, December 9

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Eighth Performance — Canadian Night

• 5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: Durango Boots



Friday, December 10

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Ninth Performance

• 5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: RAM



Saturday, December 11

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Tenth Performance — Wrangler National Patriot Night

• 5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: Wrangler