COUNTDOWN

Performance Times

  • home
  • NFR Performances
  • Performance Times
Wrangler NFR Performance Times

 


Thursday, December 1

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — First Performance
5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: Pendleton Whisky

Friday, December 2

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Second Performance
5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: Coors

Saturday, December 3

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Third Performance
5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: Hesston by Massey Ferguson

Sunday, December 4

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Fourth Performance — Memorial Night
5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: Polaris Ranger

Monday, December 5

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Fifth Performance — Tough Enough to Wear Pink Night
5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: Montana Silversmiths

Tuesday, December 6

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Sixth Performance — Resistol Rookie Night
5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: Resistol

Wednesday, December 7

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Seventh Performance
5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: TBD

Thursday, December 8

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Eighth Performance — Canadian Night
5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: Durango Boots

Friday, December 9

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Ninth Performance
5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: RAM

Saturday, December 10

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Tenth Performance — Wrangler National Patriot Night
5:45 p.m. — 8 p.m.
• Performance Sponsor: Wrangler